Reviews

We love sharing what our customers have to say in their reviews about their experience with Performance Stoneworks. From our sales team to the fabricators and installers, we strive to make your experience nothing short of amazing. And judging from our reviews, it looks like we are succeeding!

     
Performance Stoneworks is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 80 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-11
     
GREAT, service. Hard working!
Darlene Mitchell M.
2019-09-24
     
It was a pleasure working with Performance Stonework. They were prompt with completing my vanities in my master bathroom. Tissia Henderson
Tissia H.
2019-09-18
     
We had a great experience with Performance Stoneworks. The installer is second to none! We are very pleased. Communication was above par too!
Greg V.
2019-09-12
     
From the beginning to end of my process in installing new countertops, sink and backsplash, the entire staff at Performance Stoneworks was professional and courteous.
Nicole P.
2019-09-09
     
We had a great experience with Performance Stoneworks. Hannah is very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of our questions.
Stacy Query H.
2019-08-28
     
Very good company to work with, we had issues with the resident changing things on us and they were very helpful in taking care of those issues.
Brian H.
2019-08-26
     
Excellent quality and customer service and price.
Amy S.
2019-08-21
     
I highly recommend Performance Stoneworks especially if you want a farm sink installed with your new stone countertops .
45darkandlovely1
2019-08-21
     
Customer service is amazing. Very easy to work with and they do great work. I will definitely be using them on all of our future projects.
Dario M.
2019-08-13
     
Great service! A very helpful and friendly staff. I appreciate the time spent helping me find a remnant for a shower curb.
Christine W.
2019-08-09
     
Just a few minor scheduling hiccups, over all great work!!
William S.
2019-07-19
     
Roch H.
2019-07-18
     
Quick turnaround time and installation. Love it. May do this again when we buy.
Renee L.
2019-07-18
     
I highly recommend using Performance Stoneworks. I worked with Chuck, Hanna, Holly and Kendra. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Cindi M.
2019-07-17
     
Patricia E.
2019-06-21
     
We absolutely love our new kitchen. Once the work began the communication with Kendra and the workers was great.
Carla F.
2019-06-21
     
Stephanie W.
2019-05-29
     
Amy L.
2019-05-23
     
Having been a General building, design and remodeling contractor for over 44 years, and seen a lot of subcontractors, Performance Stoneworks worked with our schedule and performed flawlessly.
Al K.
2019-05-22
     
was a great exp and price
Jiffy L.
2019-05-21
     
Everyone I dealt with were great. I'm very happy with the results and experience with them.
Angela F.
2019-04-25
     
Performance Stone did a great job. The install crew was great. The plumber they used is amazing and very flexible.
Dennis W.
2019-04-25
     
These folks were awesome. Amazing, prompt communication, great at setting expectations....start to finish a great experience. Thank you guys!
Denny W.
2019-04-16
     
Our quartz countertops turned out beautiful for a good price.
Cheryl A.
2019-04-08
     
Easy to work with and the new kitchen is beautiful.
rhonda r.
2019-04-02
     
Excellent service from the sale to the installation. Granite was installed within two weeks. Thank you.
Debra E.
2019-03-21
     
Excellent experience start to finish! We are very pleased with our granite! Would highly recommended Performance Stoneworks!
Geri B.
2019-03-17
     
Tamara S.
2019-03-15
     
jakecostello
2019-03-14
     
Debbie R.
2019-03-14
     
They were very patient with questions and always prompt in their responses.
Jane T.
2019-03-14
     
Performance Stoneworks was awesome to work with for my clients kitchen reno! Everything looks amazing!
Vicki B.
2019-03-14
     
As a contractor I am always looking the best service providers for my projects. They are professional and provide great service quickly.
Sean M.
2019-03-09
     
these guys were AMAZING...every aspect of our kitchen redo was PERFECT, from picking out granite, measuring, install and plumbing.
Debbie Q.
2019-03-06
     
From the very start, they were very easy to work with and also very helpful. The whole crew was very professional and did an outstanding job.
Bill B.
2019-02-12
     
Superb customer service and very quick turnaround
Summer G.
2019-01-15
     
Their installers were very detailed and cared about their work.
George B.
2019-01-09
     
Had to teach them how to install a rectangular vessel sink which they adamantly suggested that they was correct.
Chris D.
2019-01-09
     
Had to teach them how to install a rectangular vessel sink which they adamantly  suggested that they was correct.
Chris D.
2018-12-14
     
Very responsive. Turned the job around quickly with short notice.
Vicki R.
Showing 1 to 40 of 80 entries
Next »